Motor-Yacht-Club Esslingen e.V.

 

Der Vorstand :

1. Vorsitzender

Robert Kreidenweiß

Kolbstraße 7/3
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
Telefon: 07021 - 45847
Email: r.kreidenweiss@myc-esslingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tim Stiner

Telefon: 0171 - 1723215
Email: t.stiner@myc-esslingen.de

Kassier

Thomas Eckert

Email: t.eckert@myc-esslingen.de

Sport- Touren- und Jugendleiter

Bernd Luithle

Telefon: 0151 - 14293971
Email: b.luithle@myc-esslingen.de

Technischer Wart

Herbert Hahn

Email: h.hahn@myc-esslingen.de

Hafenmeister

Roland Krietsch

Mobil: 0151 - 12001245
Email: r.krietsch@myc-esslingen.de

Wirtschaftsobmann

Thilo Kurz

Telefon: 0171 - 4805400
Email: t.kurz@myc-esslingen.de

Platzwart

Uwe Friedrich

Email: u.friedrich@myc-esslingen.de